Activity Schedule

Tuesday, October 3: Membership Meeting - Presentation on Invasive Waterside Plants

Sunday, October 8: Cedar Creek - NJ Pine Barrens

Saturday, October 14: FALL COLOR PADDLE

Saturday, October 21: Waywayanda Lake paddle and picnic

Tuesday, November 7: Membership Meeting - Fall Fest party

Saturday, November 18: MUSCONETCONG RIVER - Mansfield Twp., NJ to Hampton

Tuesday, December 5: Membership Meeting - Look back at the year's paddling in pictures

Tuesday, February 6: Membership Meeting & Presentation

Tuesday, March 6: Membership Meeting & Presentation

Tuesday, April 3: Membership Meeting & Presentation

Tuesday, May 1: Membership Meeting & Presentation

Tuesday, June 5: Membership Meeting & Presentation