Activity Schedule

Friday, July 27: Moonlight Paddle at Monksville Reservoir

Friday, July 27: Manasquan River & Treasure Island, NJ

Saturday, July 28: Raritan Paddle and NJ Festival of Ballooning Tailgate

Friday, Aug 3: Lackawaxen River, PA

Sunday, Aug 5: “Swim With Your Boat Day”

Sunday-Monday, August 12-13: Sedge Island Overnighter and Perseids Meteor Shower

Tuesday, Aug 21: Cedar Creek, NJ

Tuesday, August 28: Annual Barbeque

Saturday, Sep 8: Lackawaxen River, PA

Thu-Sun, Sept 27-30: ADK Paddle Camping - Lower Saranac Lake

Tuesday, Oct 2: Membership Meeting & Presentation - Video/Movie Night

Saturday, Oct 6: Musconetcong or South Branch Raritan River, NJ

Sunday, October 7 - Columbus Day Weekend (rain date October 21): Cheesquake State Park Hike and evening Astronomy Night

Saturday, Oct 20: Fall Foliage - Delaware or Housatonic River

Sunday, October 21 or Sunday, November 4: Lake Wawayanda, NJ

Sunday, October 21: Cheesequake State Park Hike and evening Astronomy Night (rain date)

Saturday & Sunday, Oct 27 & 28: Mullica River Camping, NJ Pine Barrens

Saturday, Nov 3: Tohickon Creek, Upper PA

Sunday, November 4: (alternate date) – Lake Wawayanda

Tuesday, Nov 6: Membership Meeting & Pot luck social "Fall Fest"

Tuesday, Dec 4: Membership Meeting & Presentation - Photos of the year